Contact Us

Scott & White Employees Credit Union (SWECU) was chartered in 1962 by the employees of Scott & White. The Credit Union is state chartered and regulated by the Texas Credit Union Department. Deposits are federally insured up to $250,000.00 per account by NCUSIF, which is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration. 


 

0

Assets

0

Members

0

Years of Service

 

Staff

 

Administration
Celeste Kaylor President/CEO celeste.kaylor@swecu.org (254)727-7065
Marilyn Shepherd Internal Auditor marilyn.shepherd@swecu.org (254)778-3199
Sherry Woodard Vice President/Controller sherry.woodard@swecu.org (254)727-7079
Lending
Kathy Janacek Loan Administrator kathy.janacek@swecu.org (254)778-3199
Rick Lewis EVP/Chief Lending Officer rick.lewis@swecu.org (254)727-7085
Retha Schulz Vice President/ Business Development retha.schulz@swecu.org (254)727-7087
Operations
Teresa Chaney Operations Administrator teresa.chaney@swecu.org (254)727-7091
Ginger Holland Member Services Representative ginger.holland@swecu.org (254)778-3199
Carol Lisenbe Vice President of Operations carol.lisenbe@swecu.org (254)727-7081
Kelli McDonald Member Services Representative kelli.mcdonald@swecu.org (254)778-3199
 

Board of Directors

 
Name Position
Jean Thorp Chairman
Dr. Robert F. Kuhnhein Vice Chairman
Lyn Dukatnik Secretary
Ray Baker Jr. Treasurer
Lynda Allmer Director
Linda Brook Director
Roy Wohelb Director