Contact Us

Scott & White Employees Credit Union (SWECU) was chartered in 1962 by the employees of Scott & White. The Credit Union is state chartered and regulated by the Texas Credit Union Department. Deposits are federally insured up to $250,000.00 per account by NCUSIF, which is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration. 


 

0

Assets

0

Members

0

Years of Service

 

Staff

 

Administration
Celeste Kaylor President/CEO celeste.kaylor@swecu.org (254)727-7065
Accounting
Sherry Woodard Vice President/Contoller sherry.woodard@swecu.org (254)727-7079
Lending
Emily Ferguson Loan Administrator Emily.ferguson@swecu.org (254)778-3199
Rick Lewis
NMLS 566275
EVP/Chief Lending Officer rick.lewis@swecu.org (254)727-7085
Retha Schulz
NMLS 1054833
Vice President/ Business Development retha.schulz@swecu.org (254)727-7087
Operations
Teresa Chaney Operations Administrator teresa.chaney@swecu.org (254)727-7091
Ginger Holland Member Services Representative ginger.holland@swecu.org (254)778-3199
Carol Lisenbe Vice President of Operations carol.lisenbe@swecu.org (254)727-7081
Kelli McDonald Member Services Representative kelli.mcdonald@swecu.org (254)778-3199
 

Board of Directors

 
Name Position
Jean Thorp Chairman
Roy Wohleb Vice Chairman
Lyn Dukatnik Secretary
Ray Baker Jr. Treasurer
Lynda Allmer Director
Linda Brook Director
Ted Maxfield Director